Board of Directors

President

Ann McDonald
LDS Church Travel
50 E. North Temple
14th Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84150
Phone: 801-240-5141
e-mail: mcdonaldan@ldschurch.org
Vice President

Elizabeth Mulder
SpringHill Suites and Fairfield Inn by Marriott
12111 S. State St.
Draper, UT 84020
Phone: 801-572-1800
e-mail: elizabeth.mulder@marriott.com
Immediate Past President of the Chapter

Brie Davis
Delta Air Lines
506 E Big Sky Drive
Sandy, UT 84070
Phone: 415-596-6482
e-mail: brie.davis@delta.com
Treasurer

Dallas Stewart
Christopherson Business Travel
5588 S. Green St.
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
Phone: 801-327-7760
e-mail: dallas.stewart@cbtravel.com
Secretary

Peter Nardelli
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
7144 South State St.
Midvale, UT 84047
Phone: 801-736-7345
Fax: 801-736-7347
e-mail: Peter.nardelli@erac.com
Committee Chair for Programs & Education

Brent Elliott
LDS Church
50 E North Temple St
Salt Lake City, UT 84150
Phone: 801-240-4809
e-mail: elliottbp@ldschurch.org
Committee Chair for Membership

Jace Zurmely
Hess Travel
150 North Main Street
Bountiful, UT 84010
Phone: 801.330.3408
e-mail: Jace@hesstravel.com
Committee Chair for Communications & Government Relations

Kaylynne Reece
CHG Healthcare Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 713100
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
Phone: 801-930-3618
Fax: 866-588-3978
e-mail: kaylynne.reece@chghealthcare.com
Committee Chair for Technology

Kerry Demarets
Ski 'N See Ski Shops
772 E 9400 S
Sandy, UT 84094
Phone: 801-404-4498
e-mail: kdemarets@skinsee.com
Committee Chair for Sponsorships

James McMaster
Marriott Hotels and Resorts
75 S West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Phone: 801-440-7477
Fax: 801-401-7931
e-mail: james.mcmaster@marriott.com