Board of Directors

President

Elizabeth Mulder
Woodbury Hotel Group
12111 S. State St.
Draper, UT 84020
Phone: 801-965-2391
e-mail: elizabeth.mulder@woodburycorp.com
Vice President

Greg Ross, CCTE, GTP
Hess Travel
150 North Main Street
Bountiful, UT 84010
Phone: 8012928687
e-mail: greg@hesstravel.com
Immediate Past President of the Chapter

Ann McDonald
LDS Church Travel
50 E. North Temple
14th Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84150
Phone: 801-240-5141
e-mail: mcdonaldan@ldschurch.org
Treasurer

Dallas Stewart
Christopherson Business Travel
5588 S. Green St.
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
Phone: 801-327-7760
e-mail: dallas.stewart@cbtravel.com
Secretary

Peter Nardelli
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
7144 South State St.
Midvale, UT 84047
Phone: 801-736-7345
Fax: 801-736-7347
e-mail: Peter.nardelli@erac.com
Committee Chair for Programs & Education

Brent Elliott
LDS Church
50 E North Temple St
Salt Lake City, UT 84150
Phone: 801-240-4809
e-mail: elliottbp@ldschurch.org
Committee Chair for Membership

Jace Zurmely
Hess Travel
150 North Main Street
Bountiful, UT 84010
Phone: 801.330.3408
e-mail: Jace@hesstravel.com
Committee Chair for Government Relations

Carol Del Giudice
Christopherson Business Travel
5588 S. Green St.
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
e-mail: carol.delgiudice@cbtravel.com
Committee Chair for Technology

Kerry Phillips
Ski 'N See Ski Shops
1844 E Ft Union Blvd
Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121
Phone: 801-404-4498
e-mail: kphillips@skinsee.com
Committee Chair for Sponsorships

James McMaster
Marriott Hotels and Resorts
75 S West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Phone: 801-440-7477
Fax: 801-401-7931
e-mail: james.mcmaster@marriott.com
Committee Chair for Communications

Amy E Tracy
Extra Space Storage
2795 EAST COTTONWOOD PARKWAY
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
Phone: 801-365-4650
e-mail: atracy@extraspace.com