Board of Directors

President

Greg Ross, CCTE, GTP
Hess Travel
150 North Main Street
Bountiful, UT 84010
Phone: 8012928687
e-mail: greg@hesstravel.com
Vice President

Kristine Bourdeaux, CTE
Christopherson Business Travel
5588 South Green Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
Phone: 801-327-7629
e-mail: kristine.bourdeaux@cbtravel.com
Immediate Past President of the Chapter

Elizabeth Mulder
Woodbury Hotel Group
12111 S. State St.
Draper, UT 84020
Phone: 801-965-2391
e-mail: elizabeth.mulder@woodburycorp.com
Treasurer

Jace Zurmely
150 North Main Street
Bountiful, UT 84010
Phone: 801.330.3408
e-mail: jace.zurmely@gmail.com
Secretary

Peter Nardelli
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
7144 South State St.
Midvale, UT 84047
Phone: 801-736-7345
Fax: 801-736-7347
e-mail: Peter.nardelli@ehi.com
Committee Chair for Programs & Education

Brent Elliott
LDS Church
50 E North Temple St
Salt Lake City, UT 84150
Phone: 801-240-4809
e-mail: elliottbp@ldschurch.org
Committee Chair for Membership

Rachael Singleton
Vivint SmartHome
500 S 500 W
Lindon, UT 84042
Phone: 8012442761
e-mail: rachael.singleton@vivint.com
Committee Chair for Membership

Cindy Wilson
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport
52 N. Tommy Thompson Rd
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Phone: 801-703-2303
Fax: (801) 363-1555
e-mail: cindy.wilson@hyatt.com
Committee Chair for Government Relations

Carol Del Giudice
Christopherson Business Travel
5588 S. Green St.
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
Phone: 801-842-1408
e-mail: carol.delgiudice@cbtravel.com
Committee Chair for Technology

Landon Anderson
Delta Air Lines
40 W 1200 N
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Phone: 425-229-0675
e-mail: Landon.Anderson@Delta.com
Committee Chair for Sponsorships

Alex Ballinger
The Parking Spot
123 S. 2400 W.
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Phone: 8012016700
e-mail: aballinger@theparkingspot.com
Committee Chair for Communications

Amy E Tracy
Extra Space Storage
2795 EAST COTTONWOOD PARKWAY
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
Phone: 801-365-4650
e-mail: atracy@extraspace.com