Board of Directors

President

Greg Ross, CCTE, GTP
Hess Travel
e-mail: greg@hesstravel.com

Vice President

Kristine Bourdeaux, CTE
Christopherson Business Travel
e-mail: kristine.bourdeaux@cbtravel.com

Treasurer

Jace Zurmely
e-mail: jace.zurmely@gmail.com

Secretary

Peter Nardelli
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
e-mail: Peter.nardelli@ehi.com

Committee Chair for Programs & Education

Brent Elliott
LDS Church
e-mail: elliottbp@ldschurch.org

Committee Chair for Membership

Rachael Singleton
Vivint SmartHome
e-mail: rachael.singleton@vivint.com

Committee Chair for Membership

Cindy Wilson
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City/Lehi
e-mail: cindy.wilson@hyatt.com

Committee Chair for Government Relations

Carol Del Giudice
Christopherson Business Travel
e-mail: carol.delgiudice@cbtravel.com

Committee Chair for Technology

Landon Anderson
Delta Air Lines
e-mail: Landon.Anderson@Delta.com

Committee Chair for Sponsorships

Alex Ballinger
The Parking Spot
e-mail: aballinger@theparkingspot.com

Committee Chair for Communications

Amy E Tracy
Extra Space Storage
e-mail: atracy@extraspace.com