Board of Directors

President

Greg Ross
CCTE, GTP
e-mail: Gregross@travelpassgroup.com

Vice President

Kristine Bourdeaux, CTE
e-mail: kristine.bourdeaux@gmail.com

Treasurer
Brett Cragun
The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints
e-mail: CragunBM@ldschurch.org

Treasurer

David M. Russell, 9311323
e-mail: davidmrussell@yahoo.com

Secretary

Peter Nardelli
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
e-mail: Peter.nardelli@ehi.com

Committee Chair for Programs & Education

Brent Elliott
Church of Jesus Christ
e-mail: elliottbp@ChurchofJesusChrist.org

Committee Chair for Membership

Rachael Singleton
Vivint SmartHome
e-mail: rachael.singleton@vivint.com

Committee Chair for Membership

Cindy Wilson
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City/Lehi
e-mail: cindy.wilson@hyatt.com

Committee Chair for Government Relations

Carol Del Giudice
Christopherson Business Travel
e-mail: carol.delgiudice@cbtravel.com

Committee Chair for Technology

Michael Bell
Delta Air Lines
e-mail: michael.k.bell@delta.com

Committee Chair for Sponsorships

Alex Ballinger
The Parking Spot
e-mail: aballinger@theparkingspot.com

Committee Chair for Communications

Shannon Winzeler
Extra Space Storage
e-mail: swinzeler@extraspace.com