Board of Directors

President

Cindy Wilson
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City/Lehi
e-mail: cindy.wilson@hyatt.com

Vice President

Brent Elliott
Church of Jesus Christ
e-mail: elliottbp@ChurchofJesusChrist.org

Immediate Past President of the Chapter

Greg Ross
CCTE, GTP
e-mail: Gregross@travelpassgroup.com

Treasurer
Brett Cragun
The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints
e-mail: CragunBM@ldschurch.org

Secretary

Peter Nardelli
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
e-mail: Peter.nardelli@ehi.com

Committee Chair for Programs & Education

Michelle A. Rossow, CTE, GTP
DealCaptains Inc.

Committee Chair for Membership

Melissa Johnson
Hilton Garden Inn, Lehi
e-mail: Melissa.Johnson2@Hilton.com

Committee Chair for Government Relations

Carol Del Giudice
Christopherson Business Travel
e-mail: carol.delgiudice@cbtravel.com

Committee Chair for Technology

Rachael Singleton
Vivint SmartHome
e-mail: rachael.singleton@vivint.com

Committee Chair for Sponsorships

David M. Russell, 9311323
e-mail: davidmrussell@yahoo.com

Committee Chair for Communications

Reed Forrester
Delta
e-mail: reed.forrester@delta.com